Search Area

Please type into the box below to search the site for your required information.

The 2019 BICSc Annual Awards Winners

What an amazing night! 

Meet The 2019 BICSc Annual Awards Winners…

The Chairman’s Award

Bob Vincent FBICSc

The Eric Hill Medal

Lorraine Larman FBICSc

The Colin Hasson International Award

Dr. Talal Al Harigi, Facilities & Hospitality Management

Commitment to BICSc Training within Healthcare

The Queen Elizabeth Hospital, Kings Lynn

John Edwards Award (Outstanding Corporate Member) 

Robinson Services

Excellence in Training & Assessment (United Kingdom)

County Square Shopping Centre

Client Commitment To Training

One Housing with Chequers Contract Services

Assessor of the Year

Wendy Hargreaves, Vinci Facilities 

Excellence in Training & Assessment (International)

Berkeley Services LLC 

Outstanding Candidate of the Year

Michael Hirst, University of Huddersfield

Keep an eye out for the digital version of ‘The Dust Up’ a full round up of the event! See you again next year.  

error: Alert: Content is protected !!