Search Area

Please type into the box below to search the site for your required information.

The Council

The BICSc Council currently consists of 9 members and one advisor to Council, who is not entitled to vote. Council positions are for a three-year term.


Click on the council member to read more about them and their involvement with the Institute:

Lorraine Davis MBICSc

National Chairman

Soo Bartholomew MBICSc

Council Member

Melanie Richardson MBICSc

Corporate Representative

Mary Schramm FBICSc

Advisor to Council

Paul Fereday MBICSc

Corporate Representative

Yvonne Taylor

Corporate Representative

Andy Keogh LBICSc

Corporate Representative

Jill Roberts FBICSc

Council Member

Darrin McCartney

Co-Opted Council Member